Loading...
Feel free to drop us a line!
Architects

Glenn H. Hubbuch, AiA, NCARB, CID 502.582.7328 ghh@hubbuch.com

Vincent Thompson 502.719.1291 vthompson@hubbuch.com

Matt Walker 502.719.1290 mwalker@hubbuch.com

Interior Designers

Krista Groves 502.582.7327 kgroves@hubbuch.com

Dana Hubbuch Horsman, CID 502.582.7316 dhh@hubbuch.com

Michael M. Hoskins, CID 502.582.7322 mhoskins@hubbuch.com

Linda S, Hubbuch, CID 502.582.7326 lhubbuch@hubbuch.com

Becky Mosley 502.719.1297 bmosley@hubbuch.com

Joe Richardson 859.269.2306 lexoffice@hubbuch.com

Carolyn Threlkeld 859.269.2306 lexoffice@hubbuch.com

Stephanie Wilson 502.582.7311 stephanie@hubbuch.com

Elizabeth Mulholland 502.583.2713 emulholland@hubbuch.com

Abby Hyland 502.719.1294 ahyland@hubbuch.com

New Business Inquiries

John Hubbuch, President/CEO 502.582.7324 jah@hubbbuch.com

Director of Operations

Tate Hubbuch 502.582.7334 tate@hubbuch.com

Find us on Google Maps

Louisville
324 West Main Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40202
Telephone: 502.583.2713
Facsimile: 502.582.7375
Email: jah@hubbbuch.com
Monday - Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm
After hours and weekends by appointment only

 

Lexington
456 East High Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40507
Telephone: 859.269.2306
Facsimile: 859.269.2307
Email: lexoffice@hubbuch.com
Monday - Friday: 8:30am – 4:00pm
After hours and weekends by appointment only